top of page
ZZ TOP - Tres Hombres

ZZ TOP - Tres Hombres

The 1973 masterpiece from everyone's favorite Texas tornadoes, mastered from the original analog tapes by Kevin Gray and Steve Hoffman, and pressed on 180-gram HQ vinyl. Features all original packaging. Highlights include "La Grange", "Jesus Just Left Chicago", and "Waitin' For The Bus". With their revved up blues 'n' boogie, ZZ Top always make the most of their Texas birthright with a distinctive sound that shakes up rock, blues, soul, garage-funk, Americana, and more. Nowhere is their force of nature musicianship better displayed than on this classic. The vinyl is 180 gram pressing. 

  • Details

    Track Listing:
    1. Waitin' for the Bus
    2. Jesus Just Left Chicago
    3. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
    4. Master of Sparks
    5. Hot, Blue and Righteous
    6. Move Me on Down the Line
    7. Precious and Grace
    8. La Grange
    9. Sheik
    10. Have You Heard?

    Thank you for looking
bottom of page